God Bless the USA

I am so glad to be back in America this summer.  My church family and friends in Louisville, KY have been taking good care of me and I have had some amazing american foods this week!  Thank you all for your warm hospitality and generosity.

As you know I am staying at my current University in China for another year, but what you may not know is that I am going to be storing my household items at my parents house in West Virginia.  So, anyway, long-story-short I am moving some of my things from Kentucky to West Virginia on Saturday.  I have a feeling this is going to be a big job, so please pray that my parents and I have safe travels and lots of help loading and unloading the Uhaul truck on Saturday.

Love and Hugs.

Chrissi

Leave a Reply

