What to Pack for China

It’s my 3rd year returning to China and I’m getting to be a pro when it comes to packing.  Take a look at some of my must-have items and things that you may not want to bring to China with you.  This post is a little longer than most but if you make it to the end there are some pictures of what I’ve been up to this summer.

I will try to give a recap of my summer in next week’s post to let you all know all the places I’ve traveled throughout my time in America.

Enjoy the video, next video will be from China, so wish me luck on my journey and I will see you all on the flip side of the world.

Love you all,

Chrissi

One Comment Add yours

  1. Juanita Puckett says:

    We wish you well. Have Aa safe trip and a safe year.

Leave a Reply

